8 Die proofs of the following designs were supplied as policy during the late 1940's to various persons as follows.

wpe117.jpg (28477 bytes)wpe11B.jpg (24262 bytes)wpe124.jpg (21498 bytes)wpe122.jpg (20160 bytes)wpe128.jpg (16618 bytes)wpe132.jpg (18330 bytes)

ScoutScout Jamboreewpe117.jpg (24412 bytes)(10)1/3d BullwpeBE.jpg (37684 bytes)(8 sets)Shortland(qty?)

KGVI Royal Collection.
Sir W McKell - Governor General of Australia.
H.L.... Anthony - Postmaster General
Sir George Chippendall - Director General of PMG's Department.
P Vanthoff - Deputy Director General PMG's Department.
Sir Daryl Lindsay - Stamps Advisory committee.
JRW Purves - ditto
WL Russell - Ditto.